Monday, November 14, 2016

Where to Find Me

I've really stepped up my game the last month. Broken out of my timid shell, and threw my anxiety against the wall (it wasn't happy) and have started doing takeovers once again. Each week I'll post a list of events and parties you can find me at, and let me tell you I giveaway some awesome stuff. So make sure you come and join me!


This Week I'll be at
Monday Nov 14th
4:00pm CST, 5:00pm EST

Thursday Nov. 17th
10:00am CST, 11:00am EST

Nov. 18th-20th
I won't be there but a signed copy of Lineage is up for grabs!

Saturday Nov. 19th (big day)
1:00pm EST

2:00pm EST

2:00pm EST

3:00 pm EST

7:30pm EST

Sunday Nov. 20th
1:00pm EST

That's it for the week...Wow, Saturday is going to be busy. If you miss me at any of these Facebook parties you can always catch me on my Facebook page!