Monday, December 5, 2016

Where to Find Me

Another week, another list of parties/events I'll be at this week.

Wednesday Dec. 7th


I won't be there, but some of my ebooks will be up to win

Friday Dec. 9th


Legend's Cover Reveal 4pm MST, 6pm EST

Sunday Dec. 11th
Auction Event Alicia Freeman 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST


Giveaways!
Don't forget the awesome Christmas Giveaway.
Just look at all the goodies you could win!
And all these authors, including me!